Home Features Privacy Policy Support Invite Vote

Privacy Policy




What is stored?

Servers

In terms of servers, the only information stored is the ID of the server, and any configured settings of that server
Furthermore, when a server removes the bot, all information is wiped from the database

Users

In terms of users, the only information stored is the ID of the user, and any active cooldowns they may have on a command.
A user is only stored when they run a command with a cooldown, and if they have no more cooldowns, they are removed from the database.

How to have your data removed

If you wish for your data to be removed from the database, you have a few options:
Servers: Remove Corynth from the server, or request deletion from the support server
Users: Do not use Corynth commands with cooldowns, leave all servers with Corynth in, or request deletion from the support server